Our next project…..

16 Mar

Source: blog.stylizimo.com viaEmily on Pinterest

For awhile now I’ve wanted to get rid of our old glass Ikea table.  I keep eyeing tables at Crate & Barrel and West Elm but even at $599 (the lost price I’ve seen on one I kind of like) I still can’t convince myself to buy a new table for a rental home, especially when we will be moving in the next year or so.   My growing Pinterest addiction led me to this tutorial  for an INCREDIBLY easy table that looks really similar to the ones I like at the expensive stores!   Also, it will only cost about $90 to make, $90 people!!!!!
We’re buying the materials tomorrow and should have it up and “running” next weekend!  I cannot wait!  Pictures will follow 🙂
Leave a Reply

my little chickadee

a new mom and her little chickadee

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

